A Realm Reborn Community Site
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Who are you?

5 posters

Go down

Who are you? Empty Who are you?

Post by Raidwiz Eqoa Wed Oct 23, 2013 1:52 pm

I think it would be cool if we had a place on the website, or in game, where we could list our old character name/game/server.  For me, it would be nice to know who from EQOA is who on FF14.  Some names are obvious, but some names are not. For now, I have been just writing down the ones I figure out on paper.  The only spot in game I found, would be under the Player Search Comments, but as a noob, I don't gno if that is cool to put random stuff in that comment spot.  Perhaps WoW, EQ2, DCUO and other players feel the same... idk.
Raidwiz Eqoa
Raidwiz Eqoa

Back to top Go down

Who are you? Empty Re: Who are you?

Post by Eqoa Ronson Wed Oct 23, 2013 7:48 pm

Neat idea but you know who I am lol and I know who you are!

Eqoa Ronson
Eqoa Ronson
Chief Admiral

http://www.raidersofeorzea.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Jye Tsuko Thu Oct 24, 2013 1:20 am

Hi!
Jye here! Originally I'm from Final Fantasy 11. My PC's name there was Jye lol! Ive only played FF11 and FFXIV MMO's. I played FF11 since its NA release back in '02 up till beginning of this year when I quit Jan '13, bout 10years in that game. I had a 2nd PC I created about 2years into playing named Kyliss which I 2boxed with my main Jye. Main job in FF11 I started as WHM and then proceeded to master all healing/support roles!(Funny I start with WHM in FFXIV Razz)

I decided to take on a new Online Journey in FFXIV and resume my great PC Jye! I'm relatively new to the group as most of you have played EQOA together. Tho new, I'm a vet to the art of healing/support and here to help and have fun with you'll!
Jye Tsuko
Jye Tsuko

Back to top Go down

Post by Raidwiz Eqoa Sat Oct 26, 2013 12:53 am

Hello all,